Ministry Offices

Ministry Offices


Ministry of Foreign Affairs

-Tom Goudey
-Lanny Talbout

 Secession Party NANP
– Naomi Ruth Spears


Ministry of Agriculture

-Jennifer Lyn Ryalls


Ministry of Finance

-Brandon Alan Anderson
-Heather McMahan
-Jackie Goudey Johnson


Ministry of Health

– Carolyn


 Ministry of Commerce

– Heather McMahan
– Jason Westley Hall


Ministry of Records

– Micky F


Ministry of General Affairs

-Kevin Juhas
-Kirk Edwin


Ministry of the Interior and Reign Relations

-Jennifer Lyn Ryalls



Ministry of Peace and Reconciliation

-Trent Sailor
-Marshal R


Ministry of Defense

-Christopher Michael Doherty
-William Emory Reffett

-Jeff Thomasson


 Ministry of Education

-Kevin Loyd Lakes
-Frederick Sikes


 Ministry of Culture and Art

– Saundra Scott
-Jackie Goudy Johnson


 Ministry of Shipping and Transportation

-Jenna Lea Anderson
-Brandon  Alan Anderson
-Jennifer Lyn Ryalls
-Heather Mcmahan
-Derek  William Davidson
-Gregg Johnson